Partners

Project E3, with support and guidance from the Rehabilitation Services Administration (RSA), is a strategic partnership between:

One Historically Black College and University:

Southern University, Baton Rouge

""
Image

Madan Kundu, Principle Director
madan_kundu@subr.edu

Image

Susan Flowers, Principle Investigator
susan_flowers@subr.edu

Six other Institutions of Higher Education:

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Image

Tim Tansey, Project Director
tntansey@wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin-Stout

""
Image

Kyle Walker, Project Director
walkerky@uwstout.edu

George Washington University, Washington, D.C.

""
Image

Maureen McGuire-Kuletz, Project Director
mkuletz@gwu.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

""
Image

David Strauser, Project Director 
strauser@illinois.edu

University of Kentucky, Lexington

""
""

Christina Espinosa Bard, Project Director
Ctespinosa@uky.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

""
Image

Vicki Brooke, Project Director
vbrooke@vcu.edu

Other Partners

Employment Resources, Inc.

""
Image

Theresa Kulow, Project Director 
kulow@eri-wi.org

Council of State Administrators of Vocational Rehabilitation

""
Image

John Connelly, Project Director 
jconnelly@csavr.org